Stadium Club Represents at Area 20’s & 29’s Speech Contests

Michael the Winner Debriefing 14Nov15

Supporting your club’s and area’s various contests is important to your club’s contestants.


M.E. Contest M 14Nov15 Ann in Charge Contest 14Nov15Dan the Timer 14Nov15




TM Speech Copntest Winner Andrew Gilmore sans Dan Feb 2015_2



When your club participates as coTM Table Topics Winners 2015ntestants as well as stepping up as functionaries, your members will continue togrow.

This is, after all, why we are here.



Congratulations to Stadium Club 1815 for their support and for providing functionaries:

-Area Director-Ann Talcott, Contest Chair Robert Opliger, Toastmaster Mary-Ellen Robinson, Chief Judge Alan Bonine, Timers Gary Smith & Dan Steenerson, Ron Tretiak & Cynthia Morrow doing everything else.

Last, but certainly not least, Michael Willows and Andrew Gilmore as our speech contest contestants.

Give it up for the support team and contestants!

Happy speaking



About Stadium Club